Центр религиозной технологии Центр религиозной технологии
владелец товарных знаков Дианетики и Саентологии
Введение
Религия Саентологии
Гарант будущего Саентологии
David Miscavige Председатель правления Центра религиозной технологии
Посылайте доклады в ЦРТ
Вопросы, интересующие ЦРТ
Контакты

Я не пытаюсь взвалить ответственность на ваши плечи. Поскольку, не важно, что я скажу, эта ответственность уже ваша — просто потому, что вы один из немногих на Земле, кому доверили получить этот бесценный дар — Саентологию. Ведь, если бы учёный нашёл лекарство от рака, его ответственностью было бы сделать всё, что в его силах, чтобы дать это лекарство миру. Представьте, какова наша ответственность. Мы говорим не просто об исцелении тела, мы говорим об излечении тяжелейшей болезни, вселяющей уверенность, что вы и есть тело. Мы предлагаем бессмертие и свободу навечно.

Фактически, тяжёлая работа уже сделана. Выполнена задача, которая никогда не была выполена ни одной религией в истории. Путь был найден, он был размечен. Но даже разместив все материалы на каждой полке в мире и в дополнение сделав их недоступными ни для какого катаклизма, мы ничего не достигнем, если эти материалы не будут использоваться.

Хотя мы выиграли главную войну, впереди нас ждут другие битвы. Ну так что? Что ещё можно ожидать от мира, подверженного аберрациям, которые раскрывает Саентология? Как говорит ЛРХ в статье “Цели Саентологии”: "Наша работа нелегка в этом бурном мире. Что ж, будь иначе, у нас не было бы необходимости её делать".

В конечном итоге, у других нет ответов — у нас они есть. Но это не игра только для "звёзд". Потому что есть множество людей, которые ищут, которые пытаются. Если они терпят неудачи, то лишь потому, что у нех нет ответов, которые есть у нас. Так что мы не вправе ворчать о том, что мир в общем терпит множество неудач. Нет, мы должны встать утром, каждый из нас, посмотреть в зеркало и сказать: "Я отвечаю за то, чтобы справиться с этим". Потому что мы едиственные, кто может это сделать.

Итак, какова же наша позиция на пороге 21 века? Что ж, наша позиция именно такая, какой должна быть. Мы полностью собраны и готовы нести факел вплоть до окончательной победы.


Видеозапись этой речи целиком можно посмотреть в саентологической церкви, ближайшей к вам.

Religious Technology Center Religious Technology Center
Religious Technology Center
Home
INTRODUCTION
THE RELIGION OF SCIENTOLOGY
THE GUARANTOR OF SCIENTOLOGY’S FUTURE
MR. DAVID MISCAVIGE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD RELIGIOUS TECHNOLOGY CENTER
  INTERNATIONAL SCIENTOLOGY EVENTS
OPENINGS OF NEW IDEAL CHURCHES OF SCIENTOLOGY
SEND A REPORT TO RTC
MATTERS OF RTC CONCERN
CONTACT

Now, I’m not trying to place responsibility on your shoulders. Because, whether I say so or not, that responsibility is already yours — merely from the fact you are one of the few on Earth who have tasted this priceless gift called Scientology. After all, if some scientist were to discover the cure for cancer, he would have a responsibility to do anything and everything in his power to bring that cure to the world. Well, consider our responsibility. We’re not just talking about a cure for the body, we’re talking about an illness so grave, Man now believes that he is that body. And what we offer is immortality and freedom, for all eternity.

Factually, the tough job has been done. The one task that has never been accomplished in all history of past religion. The way has been found, it has been mapped. And while we could place all of our materials on every shelf in the world — all in addition to making them indestructible to cataclysm — we would accomplish nothing if those materials aren’t used.

Although we have won the most important war, there will no doubt be battles ahead. So what? What else can we expect in a world subject to the very aberrations that Scientology has revealed? As LRH said in The Aims of Scientology: “In a turbulent world the job is not easy. But then, if it were, we wouldn’t have to be doing it.”

In the final analysis, others don’t have the answers. We do. But this isn’t a game of one-upmanship. Because there are a great many people out there who are searching, and who are trying. Where they fail, it’s because they lack the answers we have. So we can’t move into this new millennium nattering about the many failings of the world at large. No, we must wake up in the morning, each one of us, look in the mirror and say, “That’s my responsibility to handle.” Because we are the only ones who can.

So, where do we stand on the threshold of the 21st century? Well, we stand exactly where we need to stand. Fully poised and ready to carry the torch to ultimate victory.


The full audio-visual presentation of the entirety of this speech can be viewed in the Church of Scientology nearest you.