Religious Technology Center Religious Technology Center
Religious Technology Center
Home >  Accueil >  David Miscavige
Introduction
La religion de Scientologie
Le garant du futur de la Scientologie
David Miscavige Président du conseil d'administration de RTC
Envoyer un rapport à RTC
Les sujets qui intéressent RTC
Contacts

David Miscavige


David Miscavige est le président du conseil d’administration du Religious Technology Center (RTC), une association à but non lucratif formée en 1982 pour préserver, maintenir et protéger la religion de Scientologie.

Le Religious Technology Center est la plus haute autorité ecclésiastique responsable de la pureté et de l’application standard des technologies de la Scientologie de Ron Hubbard. Le Religious Technology Center ne fait pas partie de la structure administrative de l’Église et ne participe pas à ses affaires courantes.

La fonction de président du conseil d’administration de RTC est la fonction la plus importante qui soit à RTC, et David Miscavige est exceptionnellement qualifié pour cette position. Il a été très actif en tant que scientologue la plus grande partie de sa vie ; il est devenu membre du personnel de l’Église en 1976 et depuis, il a pris part à pratiquement tous les aspects des activités de l’Église.

Dans sa jeunesse, David Miscavige a fait des études afin de devenir ministre de la Scientologie, et durant plusieurs années, il a donné du conseil pastoral aux paroissiens. Plus tard, il a été un proche collaborateur de Ron Hubbard, l’aidant à produire des films, des livres et des cassettes destinés à la formation des ministres de la Scientologie. Quelques années plus tard, il assumait une fonction à l’échelon du management international, s’occupant des activités des missionnaires de l’Église dans le monde entier. En 1987, il est devenu le président du conseil d’administration du Religious Technology Center.

Religious Technology Center Religious Technology Center
Religious Technology Center
Home >  David Miscavige
INTRODUCTION
THE RELIGION OF SCIENTOLOGY
THE GUARANTOR OF SCIENTOLOGY’S FUTURE
MR. DAVID MISCAVIGE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD RELIGIOUS TECHNOLOGY CENTER
  INTERNATIONAL SCIENTOLOGY EVENTS
OPENINGS OF NEW IDEAL CHURCHES OF SCIENTOLOGY
SEND A REPORT TO RTC
MATTERS OF RTC CONCERN
CONTACT

David Miscavige


David Miscavige is Chairman of the Board of Religious Technology Center (RTC), a non-profit organization formed in 1982 to preserve, maintain and protect the Scientology religion.

RTC holds the ultimate ecclesiastical authority regarding the standard and pure application of L. Ron Hubbard’s religious technologies. Religious Technology Center is not part of the management structure of the Church, nor is it involved in the Church’s day-to-day affairs.

The Chairman of the Board is the most senior office in RTC, and one for which David Miscavige is uniquely qualified. An active Scientologist for most of his life, he first became a Church staff member in 1976 and has since been involved with nearly every aspect of the Church’s activities.

As a young man, Mr. Miscavige studied to become a Scientology minister and for several years he provided spiritual counseling to parishioners. He later worked closely with Mr. Hubbard, aiding in the production of instructional films and materials for Scientology ministers-in-training. A few years later, he progressed to international management, with responsibility for the worldwide activities of Church missionaries. In 1987, Mr. Miscavige became the Chairman of the Board of Religious Technology Center.