Центр религиозной технологии Центр религиозной технологии
владелец товарных знаков Дианетики и Саентологии
Введение
Религия Саентологии
Гарант будущего Саентологии
David Miscavige Председатель правления Центра религиозной технологии
Посылайте доклады в ЦРТ
Вопросы, интересующие ЦРТ
Контакты

Всю свою карьеру г-н Мицкевич неустанно работал над тем, чтобы расширять и защищать религию. В начале 1980-х годов он провёл реорганизацию структуры Церкви и её управления, что обеспечило продолжительный рост религии и её стабильность во все последующие годы. В 1993 году он добился окончания 40-летней войны между Саентологией и Службой внутренних доходов США. Он также сыграл важнейшую роль в становлении мира и завершении последних споров в судах и государственных учреждениях как в Соединённых Штатах, так и за рубежом.

В течение почти 20 лет, пока он является мировым лидером в саентологической религии, произошло беспрецедентное расширение религии как всемирного движения, что отражается в наличии 7 500 церквей, миссий и центров в 164 странах, что в немалой степени произошло благодаря его неослабевающей преданности делу поддержания чистоты и целостности наследия Л. Рона Хаббарда.

Хотя он не выступает публично от имени Саентологии, он часто упоминается средствами массовой информации в связи с ней. В 1992 году Тэд Коппел в 90-минутном шоу Night Line взял у него ценное интервью, которое завоевало приз Эмми. Через год г-н Мицкевич был одним из тех людей, которых Президент США пригласил в качестве лидеров в области свободы вероисповедания на конференцию, состоявшуюся в Розовом саду Белого дома. За последние три десятилетия он выступил перед сотнями тысяч саентологов и несаентологов на международных саентологических праздниках и других мероприятиях. Его предвидение и посвящение себя осуществлению целей Саентологии привело к тому, что гораздо больше людей, чем когда-либо в истории Церкви, начали вставать на Мост к Полной свободе и двигатся по нему.

Г-н Мицкевич является движущей силой, стоящей за международными программами, целью которых является расширение саентологических церквей для увеличения предоставления в области каждой церкви, чтобы они не только становились островками разумности и поддержки, где рады каждому, но и служили центрами распространения многочисленных социальных программ Церкви, основной задачей которых является исцеление таких болезней общества, как безграмотность, безнравственность, наркомания и нетерпимость.

Именно с этой целью г-н Мицкевич лично возглавляет построение и открытие многих таких новых церквей:

Religious Technology Center Religious Technology Center
Religious Technology Center
Home
INTRODUCTION
THE RELIGION OF SCIENTOLOGY
THE GUARANTOR OF SCIENTOLOGY’S FUTURE
MR. DAVID MISCAVIGE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD RELIGIOUS TECHNOLOGY CENTER
  INTERNATIONAL SCIENTOLOGY EVENTS
OPENINGS OF NEW IDEAL CHURCHES OF SCIENTOLOGY
SEND A REPORT TO RTC
MATTERS OF RTC CONCERN
CONTACT

Throughout his career, Mr. David Miscavige has tirelessly worked to expand and protect the religion. In the early 1980s, he authored the reorganization of the Church’s corporate and management structures, heralding a new era for the religion and years of sustained growth and stability. In 1993, he brought to a close the 40-year war between Scientology and the Internal Revenue Service. He has similarly taken a personal and very effective role in bringing peace and ending past disputes before courts and government agencies, both in the United States and overseas.

As the worldwide ecclesiastical leader of the Scientology religion, a role he has held for over 20 years, the Church has experienced unprecedented expansion of the religion as a worldwide movement — reflected in more than 8,000 churches, missions and centers across 164 nations — due in no small part to his unflagging dedication to upholding the purity and integrity of L. Ron Hubbard’s legacy. In fact, under Mr. David Miscavige's guidance, the Church has doubled in size over the last five years and has expanded more than five times compared to the previous five decades combined.

Although not a spokesperson for Scientology, Mr. David Miscavige is frequently mentioned by media in relation to the religion. He was interviewed by Ted Koppel in a 90-minute segment of Nightline in 1992, which earned an Emmy Award. A year later, Mr. David Miscavige was one of a select group of leaders invited by the President of the United States to participate in a conference on religious liberty in the White House Rose Garden. Over the course of the past three decades, he has addressed hundreds of thousands of Scientologists and non-Scientologists at international Scientology celebrations and events. His vision and dedication to advancing the Aims of Scientology has resulted in more people stepping onto and moving up The Bridge to Total Freedom than ever in the history of the Church.

Mr. David Miscavige has been the driving force behind the worldwide program to expand all of the churches of Scientology to better serve their communities — to not only become islands of sanity and succor where all are welcome, but to also serve as central points of emanation for the Church’s many social betterment programs aimed at eradicating the crippling plagues of illiteracy, immorality, drug abuse and intolerance.

To this end, Mr. David Miscavige personally spearheaded the creation and opening of many of these new Churches, including: